Service Hotline  416-297-8333
Contact Us
Toronto Head Office
Scarborough Office
Montreal Office
Calgary Office
Vancouver Office
World wide agency- WCA FAMILY
Air /Ocean Shipment Track
Customs Status Check
Express Parcel Tracking
   Home       Toronto Head Office Location and Hours  
Valueway Global Logistics Inc.
80 GALAXY BLVD, UNIT 20,
ETOBICOKE
ON CANADA M9W 4Y8

Office Phone:
      (416) 297-8333 / (416) 297-1661
      950-4034-5071 (Direct call from China)(客服热线)
      950-4046-4058 (Direct call from China)(转运客服)

Fax: 1-416-800-4551

Web:    www.valueway.ca
           www.valueway.net(快递)

Working Hours:
      09:00AM - 5:30PM (Monday to Friday)
      Close on Saturday and Sunday.
Map of 80 Galaxy Blvd, Toronto, ON M9W 5R7加拿大
Sales & Marketing :  

Email: sales@valueway.ca

Direct Phone: 416-297-0379

Ocean Shipments:

Orange.chen

Ext:101

orange.chen@valueway.ca

Cell: 647-860-1661

Air Shipments:

Sunny Yang

Ext:301

sunny.yang @valueway.ca

Cell: 416-676-0220

Customs Brokerage:

Maria Liu

Ext:201

maria.liu@valueway.ca

Cell: 416-230-9123

Courier Shipments:

Colin Cong

Ext:402

colin.cong@valueway.net

Cell: 647-708-8112

Back-up quotation

Arthur Xie

Ext:888

arthur.xie@valueway.ca

Cell: 416-731-0889

 

       
Ocean :  
Email: ocean@valueway.ca
Cell: 647-709-8118
Cell: 647-860-1661
Direct Phone: 416-855-6588
Direct Phone: 647-727-0666
Direct Phone: 416-297-0379

Orange Chen

Ext:101

orange.chen@valueway.ca

Jessica Yang

Ext:103

Jessica.Yang@valueway.ca

Ellen Sheng

Ext:105

ellen.sheng@valueway.ca

Magen Lin

Ext:106

megan.lin@valueway.ca

Krystal Lu Ext:107 krystal.lu@valueway.ca

Sean Lu

Ext:102

sean.lu@valueway.ca

Custom Brokerage :  

Email: broker@valueway.ca
Direct Phone: 416-855-2796
Cell: 416-230-9123
Fax: 1-888-691-3990

Maria Liu

Ext:201

maria.liu@valueway.ca

Angel Liu

Ext:202

angel.liu@valueway.ca

Carrie Zhang

Ext:203

carrie.zhang@valueway.ca

Air Freight / Transborder & Trucking :
 

air@valueway.ca / ground@valueway.ca
Direct Phone: 416-676-0220

Sunny Yang

Ext:301

sunny.yang@valueway.ca

Eric Su Ext:302 eric.su@valueway.ca

Arthur Xie

Ext:888

arthur.xie@valueway.ca

Loda Du Ext:303 air.yyz@valueway.ca
Accounting :  

ac@valueway.ca

Su Li

Ext:602

ac605@valueway.ca

Ada Gu

Ext:603

ac603@valueway.ca

Hong Ma

Ext:606

hong.ma@valueway.ca

Pet Zhu

Ext:607

ac607@valueway.ca

Shedow Luo

 

ar@valueway.ca

Express(快递) :  

Email:express@valueway.net
Direct Phone: 905-766-1111

Christina Xiao (Main office)

Ext:401

416-297-1661

cs09.yyz@valueway.net

Colin Cong (VP Office)

Ext:402

647-708-8112(cell)

colin.cong@valueway.net

Jia Li (Vancourver office)

Ext:451

778-653-6645 jia.li@valueway.net
Tiffany Zhao (Sheppard branch)

 

416-800-3411 cs08.yyz@valueway.net
Cisy Xia (Steeles branch)   416-800-6777  cs06.yyz@valueway.net

Office in GuangZhou China
      (86) 20 - 84296038 / (86) 20 - 84296028

 

Scarborough Office (VP) Location and Hours

Address:

3761 Victoria Park Ave, Unit 2, Toronto, ON M1W 3S2

Office Phone:
      416-297-8333 Ext: 201, 202, 203, 105
      416-855-2796
      647-727-0666

Working Hours:
      Monday to Friday 9:00AM - 6:30PM
      Sat. and Sun. (Express Only)                   12:00PM - 6:00PM

Map of 3761 Victoria Park Ave, Toronto, ON M1W 3S2, Canada
Maria Liu (Customs Broker)
  Phone: 416-297-8333 Ext. 201
    416-230-9123 (cell phone)
    416-855-2796
  E-Mail: maria.liu@valueway.ca
     
Ellen Sheng (Ocean Shipment)
  Phone: 416-297-8333 Ext. 105
    647-727-0666
  E-Mail: ellen.sheng@valueway.ca
     
Colin Cong (Express Shipment)
  Phone: 416-297-8333 Ext. 402
    905-766-1111
  E-Mail: colin.cong@valueway.net
     
Arthur Xie  
  Phone: 514-315-7566 Ext: 888
    416-731-0889(手机)
  E-Mail: Arthur.xie@valueway.ca
     

Montreal Office Location and Hours


Valueway Global Logistics Inc.
location: 2170 rue Léger, LaSalle, QC H8N 2L8

Tel:
      1- 514-315-7566 分机 121/123
      1- 514-365-2529
      1- 514-768-4270
Fax: 1-514-447-3335

E-mail: montreal@valueway.ca


Working Hours:
      09:00AM - 6:00PM Monday to Friday
      Close on Saturday and Sunday.

Map of 2170 Rue Léger, Montréal, QC H8N 1X2, Canada
David HE  
  Phone: 514-315-7566 Ext. 121
    514-768-4270
  E-Mail: david.he@valueway.ca
     
Jack  
  Phone: 514-315-7566 Ext. 123
  E-Mail: cs01.yul@valueway.ca
     
Arthur Xie  
  Phone: 514-315-7566 Ext: 888
    416-731-0889(手机)
  E-Mail: Arthur.xie@valueway.ca
     

Calgary Office Location and Hours


Valueway Global Logistics Inc.
2929 Centre Street.NW
Calgary, AB,

T2E 2V9

Tel:
      403-973-7182
      1-587-355-3656

      403-456-7203 ( ext : 4 express)

                            ( ext : 888 Arthur Xie )


Fax: 1-877-279-8106

E-mail: calgary@valueway.net


Working Hours:
      Monday - Friday :10:00AM-6:30PM
      Saturday :12:00AM-4:00PM
      Sunday closed


View Larger Map
Benly - courier express
  Phone: 403-456-7203 Ext: 431
    403-973-7182
  E-mail: cs02.yyc@valueway.net
     
Arthur Xie  
  Phone: 403-456-7203 Ext: 888
    416-731-0889(手机)
  E-Mail: Arthur.xie@valueway.ca
     

Vancouver Office Location and Hours


Valueway Global Logistics Inc.
12800 Bathgate Way, Unit 8 Richmond, BC V6V 1Z4


Tel:604-244-0902
Tel:778-653-6645
604-282-1358 Ext: 151, 451
604-368-8617(Cell)
778-712-7001(Cell)

E-mail: vancouver@valueway.net


Working Hours:
Monday - Friday :
      10:00AM - 6:10PM
Sunday :
      12:00AM - 6:10PM
Saturday Closed


Map of 12800 Bathgate Way, Unit 8, Richmond, BC V6V 1Z4
Amy Zhang - Ocean & Air
  Tel: 604-282-1358 Ext: 151
    604-244-0902(Direct line)
    604-368-8617(Cell Phone)
  Email: amy.zhang@valueway.ca
     
Tony He - Ocean & Air
    604-282-1358 Ext: 152
    604-244-0902(Direct line)
    778-712-7001(Cell Phone)
  Email: tony.he@valueway.ca
     
Jia Li - courier express
    604-282-1358 Ext: 451
    778-712-7001(Cell Phone)
  Email: jia.li@valueway.net
     
Arthur Xie  
  Tel: 604-282-1358 Ext: 888
    416-731-0889(手机)
  Email: Arthur.xie@valueway.ca
     
 
WCA member UPS快递 UPS快递 顺丰快递 WCA member TNT
TEL: 416-297-8333,905-766-1111 FAX: 416-800-4551
Head Office:80 Galaxy Blvd,Unit 20,Etobicoke,M9W 4Y8,ON,Canada
E-MAIL: toronto@valueway.ca
Terms of use| Site Map
©Valueway Global logistics.2016 - All rights reserved.